تقرير عن حالة الطقس خلال شهر يونيو 2016

ذكرت إدارة الأرصاد الجوية بوزارة المواصلات والاتصالات في تقريرها الشهري

04 يوليو 2016

أن حالة الطقس الطقس لشهر يونيو 2016 كان طقسا حارًا بالنسبة لدرجات الحرارة مع إنخفاض في نسب الرطوبة وسرعة الرياح مقارنة بالمعدل العام.

وقد بلغ المتوسط الشهري لدرجات الحرارة 34.5°م وذلك بزيادة قدرها 2.1°م قياساً بالمعدل العام لأشهر يونيو. ويعتبر هذا سادس أعلى متوسط شهري لدرجات الحرارة لأشهر يونيو منذ عام 1902. وتم تسجيل مثل هذا المعدل في يونيو 2010. وكانت الأرقام القياسية المسجلة في السابق لمتوسطات درجات الحرارة لأشهر يونيو 35.2°م المسجل في يونيو 2009 ، 35.1°م المسجل في يونيو 1999، 34.8°م المسجل في يونيو 1998، 34.7°م المسجل في يونيو 2012، 34.6°م المسجل في يونيو 2011.

وبلغ المتوسط الشهري لدرجات الحرارة العظمى 39.4°م. ويعتبر هذا خامس أعلى متوسط شهري لدرجات الحرارة العظمى لأشهر يونيو منذ عام 1946. وتم تسجيل مثل هذا المعدل في يونيو 1998. وكانت الأرقام القياسية المسجلة في السابق لمتوسطات درجات الحرارة العظمى لأشهر يونيو 40.2°م المسجل في يونيو 1999 ، 40.0°م المسجل في يونيو 2009، 39.8°م المسجل في يونيو 2006 و 39.6°م المسجل في يونيو 2003.

كما بلغت أعلى درجة حرارة 44.1°م والتي سجلت بتاريخ 26 و28 يونيو في مطار البحرين الدولي ولكن تم تسجيل 48.4°م بتاريخ 28 يونيو في جزيرة سترة. هذا وقد بلغت درجة الحرارة العظمى أكثر من 40°م خلال 11 يوم من شهر يونيو.

أما المتوسط الشهري لدرجات الحرارة الصغرى فقد كان 30.5°م. ويعتبر هذا سادس أعلى معدل لدرجات الحرارة الصغرى لشهر يونيو منذ عام 1946. علماً بان الأرقام القياسية السابقة لمتوسطات درجات الحرارة الصغرى لشهر يونيو قد كانت 31.6°م المسجل في يونيو 2011 ، 31.3°م المسجل في يونيو 2010، 31.2°م المسجل في يونيو 2012، 31.0°م المسجل في يونيو 2009 و 2015 ، 30.8°م المسجل في يونيو 1979 و2014.

وقد بلغت أدنى درجة حرارة لشهر يونيو 28.3°م بتاريخ 16 يونيو في مطار البحرين الدولي. ولكن تم تسجيل 24.5°م بتاريخ 6 يونيو بـدرة البحرين.

وقد بلغ المتوسط الشهري للرطوبة النسبية في شهر يونيو 41%. وبلغ المتوسط الشهري للرطوبة النسبية العظمى 63%. وبلغ المتوسط الشهري للرطوبة النسبية الصغرى 21%.

الجدير بالذكر إن مجموع ساعات سطوع الشمس قد بلغ لشهر يونيو 366.2 ساعة. ويعتبر هذا ثالث أكبر مجموع ساعات للسطوع الشمسي لشهر يونيو منذ بداية التسجيل سنة 1968. علماً بان الأرقام القياسية السابقة لأعلى مجموع لساعات السطوع الشمسي لأشهر يونيو كان 369.8 ساعة المسجل في يونيو 1974 و 368.4 ساعة المسجل في يونيو 2014.

وبلغت نسبة سيطرة الرياح الشمالية الغربية خلال شهر يونيو 62% وقد بلغت أعلى هبة للرياح 32 عقدة بتاريخ 12 يونيو في مطار البحرين الدولي ولكن تم تسجيل 35 عقدة في درة البحرين بتاريخ 21 يونيو. ويعزى سبب ذلك في هذه الفترة من السنة تكون المنخفض الجوي الموسمي على المناطق الوسطى والجنوبية لباكستان ويمتد إلى منطقة الخليج العربي مما يؤدي إلى هبوب الرياح الشمالية والمعروفة محلياً برياح (البارح) والتي بدأ تأثيرها على المملكة منذ تاريخ 8 يونيو.

كما تأثرت مملكة البحرين بطقس مغبر بتاريخ 17 يونيو، وقد تدنت الرؤية الأفقية إلى 1500 متر بمطار البحرين الدولي.

Uncatograized
  • 7,771المجموع الكلي لحركة الطيران، أكتوبر 2017
  • 594,121المجموع الكلي للمسافرين، أكتوبر 2017
  • المجموع الكلي للحمولة والرسائل19,553المجموع الكلي للحمولة والرسائل، أكتوبر 2017
  • 36,000 متوسط عدد الركاب اليومي ، ابريل 2017
  • 22,414,514 عدد الركاب (فبراير2015- ابريل 2017)
  • 35,838إجمالي البضائع العامة مايو2017
  • 37,520 إجمالي مناولة الحاويات مايو2017
  • 83مجموع السفن مايو2017
  • 99نسبة تغطية شبكات الاتصالات المتنقلة
  • 57نسبة تغطية المساكن بشبكة النطاق العريض
  • 90نسبة تغطية الشركات بشبكة النطاق العريض

MONTHLY WEATHER SUMMARY – JUNE 2016

The Meteorological Directorate, Ministry of Transportation and Telecommunication had reported in their monthly weather summary,

04th July 2016

June 2016 was warmer than normal with below average relative humidities and wind speed.

The mean temperature of the month was 34.5°C. This is 2.1°C above the long-term normal. This goes on record as the sixth highest mean monthly temperature for June since 1902. This is same as June 2010 and exceeded by June 2009 which was 35.2°C, June 1999 which was 35.1°C, June 1998 which was 34.8°C, June 2012 which was 34.7°C and June 2011 which was 34.6°C.

The mean maximum temperature of the month was 39.4°C. This goes on record as the fifth highest mean maximum temperature for June since 1946. This is same as June 1998 and exceeded by June 1999 which was 40.2°C, June 2009 which was 40.0°C, June 2006 which was 39.8°C and June 2003 which was 39.6°C.

The highest temperature recorded in the month was 44.1°C set on the 26th and 28th June at Bahrain International Airport. But recorded 48.4°C on the 28th June at Sitra Island.

During the month Bahrain had 11 days with maximum temperature which exceeded 40°C.

The mean minimum temperature of the month was 30.5°C. This goes on record as the sixth highest mean minimum temperature for June since 1946 and exceeded by June 2011 which was 31.6°C, June 2010 which was 31.3°C, June 2012 which was 31.2°C, June 2009 & 2015 which was 31.0°C and June 1979 & 2014 which was 30.8°C.

The lowest temperature recorded was 28.3°C set on the 16th June at Bahrain International Airport. But recorded 24.5°C on the 6th June at Durrat Al Bahrain.

The mean relative humidity for June was 41%. The mean maximum relative humidity for the month was 63% and the mean minimum relative humidity for June was 21%.

June 2016 was the third sunniest month for all June’s since the sunshine records began in 1968. The total hour of sunshine for the month was 366.2 hours and exceeded by June 1974 which was 369.8 hours and June 2014 which was 368.4 hours.

Shamal winds accounted 62% of the observation with gusts reached 32 knots on the 12th June at the Bahrain International Airport. But recorded 35 knots on the 21st June at Durrat Al Bahrain. This is due to the seasonal low pressure developed over central and southern parts of Pakistan and extended in to the Arabian Gulf leading to Shamal winds which is known locally as (Al-Barreh) which established on the 8th June.

Dust haze reported on the 17th June. Visibility dropped to 1500 meters at Bahrain International Airport.

Civil Aviation
  • 7,771Total Aircraft Movement, October 2017
  • 594,121Total Passengers, October 2017
  • 19,553Total Cargo and Mail, October 2017
  • 36,000Daily average ridership, April 2017
  • 22,414,514Total Passengers (Feb 2015-Apr 2017)
  • 35,838General Cargo, May2017
  • 37,520Container Throughput, May 2017
  • 83Total Vessels, May 2017
  • 99Percent Mobile network coverage
  • 57Percent of households passed by fiber-optic broadband network
  • 90Percent of businesses passed by fiber-optic broadband network